Winchester Branch of the Royal Scottish Country Dance Society

Programme

DateEvent
Sunday 18th Mar 2018 Spring Tea Dance
Venue: St Peter's School Hall
Tuesday 27th Mar 2018 End of Spring term
Tuesday 10th Apr 2018 Start of Summer term
Wednesday 20th Jun 2018 End of Summer term
Saturday 23rd Jun 2018 Summer Dance
Venue: St Peter's School Hall
Wednesday 5th Sep 2018 Start of Autumn term
Sunday 16th Sep 2018 Book 52 Tea Dance
Venue: St Peter's School Hall
Saturday 29th Sep 2018 Autumn Ball
Venue: Colden Common Community Centre
Sunday 25th Nov 2018 St. Andrew’s Tea Dance
Venue: St Peter's School Hall
Wednesday 19th Dec 2018 End of Autumn term

©2015 Wessex SCD